Our Management

DER Touristik Group is managed by the Executive Board with its members Dr Ingo Burmester (CEO Central Europe), Leif Vase Larsen (CEO International and Northern Europe) and Boris Schnabel (CFO Group).

The Executive Board will work closely with the Extended Executive Board consisting of Joao Gonzaga (Chief Digital Officer), Jiří Jelínek (CEO Eastern Europe), Dr Klaus-Ulrich Sperl (CEO DMC), Georg Schmickler (CEO Hotel Division) and Stephanie Wulf (Chief HR Officer Group).

This encompasses the management teams of the units Central Europe, Northern Europe, Eastern Europe, Destination Management Agencies and the Hotel Division.